The ULTIMATE lolita petticoat comparison



We compared 15 different lolita petticoats to come up with this ultimate lolita petticoat comparison guide! Which ones are the cheapest, which has the most poof,… Find out now!

Cupcake Kamisama’s blog post:

I go in more depths about the shapes (A-line vs Cupcake for which dresses) in this video here:

0:00 introduction
1:01 method
2:23 petticoat shapes
4:34 petticoat material and care
5:55 dresses for the test
6:52 poof measure method
7:32 plus size and comfort measure
8:32 all petticoats ranking
24:33 the one I want for me

Do you want me to review more petticoats? Consider joining my Patreon or Channel Membership or joining my channel membership:

Follow me:
Facebook:
Instagram:

My Lace Market sales:

Check out my brand: Fluffy Tori (Lolita dresses and Kawaii accessories):

I do videos about lolita fashion and kawaii things. “Everybody can be kawaii”. Whatever your age, gender, ethnicity, weight,… you deserve to be kawaii and feel good about yourself. My mission is to help people feel fantastic wearing things that makes them happy.

I upload videos every Monday and Thursday at 6:00 PM Central European Time, 1:00 PM Eastern Time, 10:00 AM Pacific Time

I use the shopping service Superbuy to order from Xianyu and TaoBao. If you want to register through my link, I will receive a commission that will help support my channel:

Subscribe to my main channel Fluffy Kawaii Jo:

Subscribe to my French channel Frenchie Kawaii Jo:

Do you already use TubeBuddy for your channel? It’s really fantastic, try it out:

Don’t forget to Like and Subscribe! And remember, Everybody can be kawaii!

Disclaimer: Please note that some of the links above are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you, I will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase after clicking on the link.

source